corona02

The West Cliff has suspended operations for the foreseeable future.

At this time we thank you for your patience and understanding and please be assured that no one who has a ticket will lose out. We are currently moving all ticket holders to the new dates. If you are able to keep the new date (listed below) then please write this on the current tickets (There is no need to obtain new tickets). If you are unsure then you can change you mind up to 30 days before the new performance date.

If you do require a credit note (to be used against future shows, wish to donate some or all the ticket price) or a refund then please contact us via [email protected] or leave a message (With all your details and the show/s affected) on our answer phone (01255 433344). Please be patient as we are dealing with a large number of inquiries whilst running on reduced staffing levels. And please be kind, you have no idea how much a few kind words means right now.

Thank you again for supporting the West Cliff and we hope that you stay safe and well over the coming weeks.

 

NEW SHOW DATES:

Calling Planet Earth moves from Friday 20th March to Saturday 27th March 2021

Foster & Allen moves from Saturday 21st March to Saturday 14th November 2020

Forever In Bluejeans moves from Sunday 22nd March to Sunday 15th November 2020 (7.30pm)

Sensational 60s Experience moves from Thursday 26th March to Friday 19th March 2021

The Jersey Beats moves from Friday 27th March to Saturday 31st October 2020

Wired For Sound moves from Sunday 5th April to Sunday 18th April 2021

Exciting Science moves from Friday 17th April to Saturday 13th February 2021

ELO Encounter moves from Saturday 18th April to Friday 2nd October 2020

Supersonic 70s Show moves from Friday 24th April to Friday 5th February 2021

Herman’s Hermits moves from Saturday 25th April to Friday 14th May 2021

The Ladyboys of Bangkok moves from Wednesday 29th April to Thursday 15th April 2021 (To Be Confirmed)

Ultimate Classic Rock moves from Saturday 9th May to Sunday 7th March 2021

Spirit of the Blitz moves from Sunday 10th May to Sunday 27th September 2020

Menopause The Musical II moves from Friday 15th May to Friday 16th April 2021

Theatretrain-Glorious Golden Age of Musicals moves from Sunday 17th May to Sunday 1st November 2020

Reign Part 1 (Colchester) moves from May 29th & 30th to Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

Steve Hewlett moves from Friday 5th June to Saturday 10th April 2021

The Counterfeit 60s moves from Saturday 6th June to Friday 28th May 2021

The Fizz moves from Sunday 21st June 2020 to Friday 9th April 2021

Sinatra- His Way moves from Friday 26th June to Friday October 15th 2021

The Hollies Story moves from Saturday 27th June to Sunday 13th June 2021

The All New Soul & Blues Show moves from Friday 3rd July to Saturday 10th July 2021

Twist & Shout moves from Saturday 11th July to Friday 8th October 2021

Beach Boys Smile moves from Friday 7th August to Friday 13th August 2021

Jim Davidson moves from Saturday 15th August to Saturday 14th August 2021

The Everly Brothers moves from Friday 14th August to Sunday 20th June 2021

Big Girls Don’t Cry moves from Friday 21st August to Friday 30th April 2021

Marty Wilde moves from Friday 11th September to Saturday 11th September 2021

Michael English moves from Thursday 24th September to Friday 24th September 2021

John Lydon moves from Friday 25th September to Sunday 19th September 2021

The Matt Monro Story moves from Friday 9th October to Friday 21st May 2021

Come What May moves from Sunday 25th October to Sunday 28th March 2021

Rabbit Rabbit (Tribute to Chas & Dave) moves from Friday 13th November to Sunday 29th August 2021

SHOWS CANCELLED:

West Bergholt Band Sunday 29th March

Rapunzel 4th April

Dom Joly  11th April

Back to the 60s Part II 16th May

Little Red’s Fairy Tale Forest 23rd May

Cats in Space 31st May

Rodgers & Hammerstein 14th June

Reign Part 1 & 2 (The Company) July

Lee Mead 18th July

Catch Us if You Can 28th August

James Bond Spectacular 30th August

The Indians 12th September

Some kind of Wonderful 18th September

The Mersey Sound 19th September