corona02

Listed below is a ‘walk through’ of our Covid-19 measures.

 

Before you leave home you should check your temperature and if you have any symptoms you MUST stay at home and follow the Government guidelines. Please email or leave a phone message before the performance so the theatre can arrange a credit note.

WCT09

On arrival you will be asked to queue outside to have your tickets and temperature checked, so please wear appropriate clothing and a face covering. Unfortunately, if you have a reading above 38 degrees then the theatre will have to refuse entry for you and anyone you have travelled with. You will be issued with a credit note to be used at a future performance.

 Ideally we would like everyone to pre-book their tickets, but the Box Office will be open for contactless sales. You will have to wait outside and go through our safety checks before being able to buy tickets. Please remember we have limited capacity so booking in advance is highly recommended. 

Foyer11

Once inside you MUST sanitise your hands and if you have the NHS Track and Trace App on your phone you can check in.

Foyer02a

There are QR scan codes at the sanitiser stations, by the Box Office, outside the Bar, opposite the easy access toilet and by the entrance door to the auditorium.

Publication2

Once you have sanitised your hands you may purchase items from the kiosk or use the ladies, but always remember to keep left of the rope barrier and wear a face covering at all times.

Publication1

We would prefer contactless payment but should you wish to pay by cash we will ask you to put your money in a plastic tray and your change will be put into a separate tray.

Foyer13

We ask that there be no more than 3 people at any one time in the toilets. Please sanitise your hands before entering and wait outside should the toilets be fully occupied.

Foyer04

To enter the Auditorium, please use door 5 which is located just past the bar. There are arrows on the floor to guide you from the Box Office. Due to the one-way system we are not using the usual double doors at the back of the auditorium for access.

Publication3

Just before you enter the auditorium you will be asked if you have checked in via the QR scan, if not we will need to confirm your details including a contact number for the Track & Trace system and you will also be asked if you wish to order anything from the bar. Staff will note your seat number and once seated a team member will take your order, return with your drinks and take payment. This service is available until about 10 minutes before the performance begins.(This is all depending on how busy the bar staff are with orders)

Once inside the auditorium you will notice that every other row and certain seats will have red crosses on them. These seats must NOT be sat in for Social Distancing reasons.

Seating01 web

If you wish to leave the auditorium to visit the foyer then please use door 6 which is the door at the back of the auditorium on the left-hand side.

Because we are using a one-way system you will need to access the auditorium from door 5 which is where you first entered from. The foyer double doors are currently not in use. The doors closest to the Ladies is a ‘pinch point’ and are for staff & emergency use only. The doors closest to the Box Office are the EXIT from the auditorium.

Publication4

When the performance ends we would ask that patrons leave by the nearest available exit from the auditorium. If you need the toilet or are awaiting a taxi, then please use door 6 and remember to social distance whilst in the foyer.

Please be respectful and considerate of our staff and other patrons whilst in the theatre. We MUST follow the rules at all times.

A face covering MUST be worn at all times except when consuming refreshments in your seat. 

NEW SHOW DATES:

Calling Planet Earth moves from Friday 20th March to Saturday 27th March 2021

Foster & Allen moves (again) from Saturday 14th November 2020 to Thursday 29th April 2021

Forever In Bluejeans moves (again) from Sunday 15th November 2020 (7.30pm) to Saturday 19th June 2021 (7.30pm)

Sensational 60s Experience moves from Thursday 26th March to Friday 19th March 2021

Wired For Sound moves from Sunday 5th April to Sunday 18th April 2021

Exciting Science moves from Friday 17th April to Saturday 13th February 2021

Supersonic 70s Show moves from Friday 24th April to Friday 5th February 2021

Herman’s Hermits moves from Saturday 25th April to Friday 14th May 2021

The Ladyboys of Bangkok moves from Wednesday 29th April to Thursday 15th April 2021

Ultimate Classic Rock moves from Saturday 9th May to Sunday 7th March 2021

Spirit of the Blitz moves from Sunday 10th May to Sunday 27th September 2020

Menopause The Musical II moves from Friday 15th May to Friday 16th April 2021

Theatretrain-Glorious Golden Age of Musicals moves (again) from Sunday 1st November 2020 to Sunday 21st March 2021

Steve Hewlett moves from Friday 5th June to Saturday 10th April 2021

The Counterfeit 60s moves from Saturday 6th June to Friday 28th May 2021

The Fizz moves from Sunday 21st June 2020 to Friday 9th April 2021

Sinatra- His Way moves from Friday 26th June to Friday October 15th 2021

The Hollies Story moves from Saturday 27th June to Sunday 13th June 2021

The All New Soul & Blues Show moves from Friday 3rd July to Saturday 10th July 2021

Twist & Shout moves from Saturday 11th July to Friday 8th October 2021

Beach Boys Smile moves from Friday 7th August to Friday 13th August 2021

The Everly Brothers moves from Friday 14th August to Sunday 20th June 2021

Jim Davidson moves from Saturday 15th August to Saturday 14th August 2021

Big Girls Don’t Cry moves from Friday 21st August to Friday 30th April 2021

The Counterfeit 70s moves from Saturday 5th September to Friday 27th August 2021

Marty Wilde moves from Friday 11th September to Saturday 11th September 2021

Michael English moves from Thursday 24th September to Friday 24th September 2021

John Lydon moves from Friday 25th September to Sunday 19th September 2021

Spirit Of The Blitz moves (again) from Sunday 27th September to Sunday 11th April 2021

Abbamania moves from Saturday 3rd October to Saturday 23rd October 2021

Talon – Best Of Eagles moves from Sunday 4th October to Sunday 24th October 2021

The Matt Monro Story moves from Friday 9th October to Friday 21st May 2021

T.Rextasy moves from Friday 23rd October to Sunday 3rd October 2021

Nick Ross Orchestra moves from Saturday 10th October to Saturday 25th September 2021

Voice Of The Heart moves from Sunday 11th October @ 2.30pm to  Saturday 20th November 2021 @ 7.30pm

Manilow moves from Friday 16th October to Sunday 10th October 2021

Rock for Heroes moves from Saturday 17th October to Friday 5th November 2021

ELO Encounter Moves Again from Friday 2nd October 2020 to Friday 1st October 2021

The Jersey Beats Moves Again from Saturday 31st October 2020 to Friday 12th November 2021

The Bootleg Shadows moves from Sunday 18th October to Sunday 8th August 2021

Come What May moves from Sunday 25th October to Sunday 28th March 2021

Rabbit Rabbit (Tribute to Chas & Dave) moves from Friday 13th November to Sunday 29th August 2021

Rock’N’Roll Paradise moves from 7th November 2020 to Saturday 28th August 2021

Simply Rered moves from Friday 27th November To Sunday 31st October 2021

Step Inside the Sixties moves from Saturday 28th November 2020 to Sunday 14th November 2021

If you are exempt from wearing a mask you can (but it is not law) download a badge or card to your phone or print them. Please click HERE for the Government website page.