Affected shows in November

Due to the ongoing social distancing restrictions, we have no choice but to reschedule the shows listed below. Thank you for your support and understanding.

 

Theatre Train moves from Sunday 1st November to Sunday 21st March 2021

Rock N Roll Paradise moves from Saturday 7th November to Saturday 28th August 2021

Rabbit Rabbit moves from Friday 13th November to Sunday 29th August 2021

Foster and Allen moves from Saturday 14th November to Thursday 29th April 2021

Forever in Blue Jeans moves from Sunday 15th November to Saturday 19th June 2021

Simply Rered moves from Friday 27th November to Sunday 31st October 2021

Step Inside The 60s moves from Saturday 28th November to Sunday 14th November 2021

 

Total 80s has been cancelled. If you have not yet been contacted in regards to a refund please email: [email protected] with all your details or leave us a voicemail on 01255 433344

Please note that some shows already rescheduled may have to move again. We apologise for any inconvenience.